"Thank you for making our stay a memorable one. We loved watching the sheep in the mornings. Will recommend you to our friends. See you again x  

C and S - October 2022 - Guestbook

"What a way to spend a birthday! Great location, welcoming hosts - everything was perfect!   Ideal break away from everyday life. Will definitely be returning and recommending to others. Thank you x  

H and M - September 2022 - Guestbook

"We stayed in the Red Kite lodge as we brought our little dog with us and it was more than we expected! Very clean and spotless no complaints at all and the location really is breath taking. My partner didn't want to come home, we will be visiting again in the future and want to say a big thank you to Caroline, Emrys and Ieuan for their hospitality.  Thanks again x  

Sophie - September 2022 - Airbnb

Such an amazing place to stay, host was so lovely and helped with places to go around the area, will definitely be going back again!!

Izzy - August 2022 - Airbnb

Amazing stay with beautiful views Hot tub was perfect Lovely area with plenty of walks! Definitely would stay again! 

Elena - August 2022 - Airbnb

"Amazing stay in a perfect location. Can’t fault the place at all! Gorgeous view, well equipped hut, excellent host and a very comfortable stay. Already looking at when I can come back!" 

Katherine - July 2022 - Airbnb   

"Perfect rural weekend break. We had such a lovely weekend away. The pod was exactly what we were expecting. So clean and tidy and had everything in it that we needed. The hot tub was lovely and easy to use. Caroline went above and beyond. Will recommend this to my friends and family! "

Josie - July 2022 - Airbnb

"We had a relaxing, comfortable stay in the cabin. We were surprised by how spacious the cabin felt and it had everything needed. The views are amazing and the nearby walks are lovely. A great location to get away from the city for a few days!"

Megan - June 2022 - Airbnb 

"We have just returned home after a few days at Wigwam Holidays Knighton. We stayed in Buzzard which was spotless and very comfortable. What can I say about this place? I think a little piece of heaven fell to earth and landed right there. If you want to get away from the stresses and strains of life and find a bit of peace and calm, then this is the place for you. The view is amazing, the hot tub is bliss and the red kites are majestic. Caroline and family are wonderful hosts. Do yourself a favour and get booked." 

LM - Facebook - May 2022

"Stunning location, spotless wigwam, cosy and welcoming. Caroline has been a wonderful host and informative.  Despite the weather we have had the most lovely time.  Thank you!"

Caz and Alan - February 2022 - Guestbook

"We had a wonderful time in your cosy wigwam, Loved the view, loved the hot-tub, loved the Christmassy decor. Thank you!"

Helen, Jon and Abby   Dec 2021 - Guestbook

"We had the most perfect stay. Beautiful views and lovely hot tub.  Thank you so much and hope to stay again."

Danielle and John Oct 2021 - Guestbook

"What a fantastic, relaxing escape away from it all! Hosts and the Buzzard wigwam are 1st class! Already looking to book again. Thank you! xxx"

Steve and Angharad Oct 2021 - Guestbook

"Fantastic views! Great hosts! Spotless wigwam - nice touches, love the Welsh cakes. Amazing break, definitely chilled out! Mission accomplished xxx"      

Carolyn and Malc   Sept 2021 - Guestbook

"We have had a lovely stay, admiring all the views from the hot tub! Will definitely be recommending."             

Aaron and Abbie  June 2021 - Guestbook

Felicity and Steve May 2021 - Guestbook

"We've loved our stay.  This was our second visit and planning to come back again! Beautiful views and a perfect break from city life. Hot tub is perfect and the walk to the turbine is great with lovely views! Thank you for having us!"

Beckie and Matt April 2021 Guestbook 

"Stayed in the red kite cabin over the weekend and we thoroughly enjoyed! The Wigwam’s were so clean and fully equipped with everything you’d need. It’s dog friendly which was a huge bonus and provided dog food and water bowls. The hot tub was great. The team here couldn’t do enough for us and ensured our stay was excellent! We will definitely be returning and recommending to friends and family. Thank you very much "  

Sioned  04/10/20 - From Facebook

  “What a lovely peaceful stay we’ve had here at Vronladies, nice and clean, fully equipped cabins. Loved the little Welsh gestures and the amazing scenery. Had a lovely relaxing two days. We wish you all the best in your new adventure, and hope to see you soon. Diolch o galon!”   

Mark and Michelle – Guestbook

 "Wigwam holidays Knighton was such a beautiful place to be. Woke up to stunning views of the Welsh hills by day and amazing stars by night. We were even lucky enough to see a comet whilst relaxing in the hot tub. The cabin was kitted out with everything we needed for our 5 night stay and we were provided with OS maps and walking guides of the local area which was a nice touch. Any queries were had, the hosts were very quick to reply and very helpful. There was plenty of places of interest nearby including New Radnor woods with a waterfall and Elan valley within an hours drive. Thank you for hosting us. It was the relaxing holiday we needed and we would definitely recommend it"

Matt  29/09/20 - From Facebook
  

"Wigwam Knighton didn’t disappoint! A superb location with beautiful views of the countryside. It really is a place to relax and unwind. Caroline and family were very welcoming and ensured we had everything we needed. Little touches made here and there made the stay extra special. The hot tub was great and we had fun using and cooking on the fire pit. The wigwam itself had everything we needed. Plenty of walks near by and the site is within a small drive away to Knighton town where you can pick up anything that you might have forgotten. We would definitely recommend to anyone especially those who don’t want to be without some luxuries."

Ellis  21/09/20 - From Facebook
 

"We had such a lovely stay at wigwam Knighton. We stayed for 2 nights and the cabin was in a great location. The views were incredible and the hot tub was perfect to relax in after a day of walking. Our dog really enjoyed his stay to! We look forward to returning soon! "

Megan  27/09/20 - From Facebook
 

“Absolutely loved our stay in your wigwam. Nothing negative at all, was the perfect little break for us!!!”

Matty and Alisha - Guestbook
 

"We visited Wigwams Knighton for my birthday yesterday, and we couldn’t have been happier. The log cabin itself was brilliant, microwave kettle, even pans and hob etc! We expected a bed, that was it!!! The hot tub was amazing, and the view surrounding made it all that better. The staff were very welcoming and we can tell they take great pride in there small business. We really loved our stay, and we’re already looking at returning very soon. It was definitely worth our 3 hour car journey to get there! I couldn’t recommend them enough!"

Aiden  17/09/20 - From Facebook
 

"We have just returned from a two night break from here. What can I say absolutely Fabulous and Caroline, Emrys and family were amazing, so welcoming nothing too much trouble. Pod was fab everything you need and views beautiful. Hot tub 1st class. Excellent work we hope to return soon "

Joanie  06/09/20 - From Facebook
 

“Fantastic stay in Buzzard with lovely views and scenery. Caroline and family have been extremely welcoming and helpful, nothing has been too much trouble for them. Can’t think of a better place to come and relax. Extra touches of cake, decorations and outside tree were much appreciated.”

Jez and Lynn  – Guestbook
  

“We have had a  lovely stay in the wigwam, clean, warm and wow what a view. The only negative is it went too quick! We will tell all of our friends about this special place. Thank you.”

Sarah and Anthony - Guestbook