Start a Site
Wigwam Holidays
Wigwam Holidays - Great holidays in the great outdoors

Wigwam Blogs

Keep up to date with our posts

<
1
2
3
4
5
6
>
Showing results 1 - 10

Wigwam® Glamping at the Tour De Yorkshire

Tuesday 11 April 2017 @ 00:00
Combine glamping and cycling with Wigwam® Holidays and the Tour De Yorkshire.

So … you think you can run a glamping business

Wednesday 05 April 2017 @ 00:00
Thinking of starting a glamping business? Well this is what you're in for, the good and the bad!

Gorgeous Glamping in the Cotswolds

Tuesday 28 March 2017 @ 14:24
Experience glamping at it's best with Wigwam Holidays in the Cotswolds. Sit by the fire at night and relax before exploring during the daytime.

It’s Showtime With Wigwam® Holidays!

Tuesday 14 March 2017 @ 00:00
Come and visit us at the various trade shows we are attending this year. Our staff will be on hand to give you all the information you need!

What is Glamping?

Sunday 12 March 2017 @ 05:36
Glamping is something you need to try, read on to find out why!

Ten Reasons Visit the Camping, Caravanning and Motorhome show

Wednesday 22 February 2017 @ 00:00
Ten Reasons to Visit the Camping, Caravanning and Motorhome Show at Birmingham NEC Tuesday 21st to Sunday 26th February.

Experience the Chinese New year With Wigwam® Holidays

Thursday 26 January 2017 @ 10:00
It’s the Year of the Rooster (sometime referred to as the Year of the Cockerel) … so what’s in store if you’re ‘feathered one’ of the Chinese Zodiac cycle?

Will you be my Wigwam® Valentine?

Wednesday 18 January 2017 @ 00:00
Valentines day is something special. Cosy up with your loved one in the most luxurious accommodation ever. A heated wooden Wigwam® Cabin.

The 12 days of Wigwam (Christmas)

Monday 12 December 2016 @ 12:31
Christmas and glamping are a lot of fun, which is why we've come up with a fun little song for your Chistmas glamping holiday.

Walking This Winter? Be Prepared!

Monday 05 December 2016 @ 12:00
Get ready to go walking this Winter.
<
1
2
3
4
5
6
>
Watch Wigwam Holidays Videos